COMPOSITION Of Sitters of Special-Purpose Conference Interagency Working Group Kyiv, 21.10.2014

Item #	Institution	Name	Title
1	State Fiscal Service of Ukraine	Pavlo Volodymyrovych Pashko	Director, Customs Business Development Department, Acting Head of
			IWG
2		Oleg Yuriyovych Matveyev	Chief of Authority, Keys Certification Centre
3		Oleg Oleksandrovych Nikolaichuk	Deputy Director, Customs Business Development Department
4		Oleksandr Petrovych Moskalenko	Chief of Goods Declaration Section
5		Yuliya Valeriyivna Davydenko	Chief State Inspector, Section of Organisation of Customs Control at
			Checkpoints, Authority of Customs Control and Processing Organisation
6	Ministry of Infrastructure of Ukraine	Kostiantyn Anatoliyovych Savchenko	Deputy Director, Department for Coordination of Infrastructure and
			Tourism Development Policy, Ministry of Infrastructure of Ukraine
7		Viacheslav Ivanovych Voronoy	Chief of Strategic Development Service, SE "Administration of Sea Ports
			of Ukraine"
8	Attorney's General Office of Ukraine	Mykola Viktorovych Stotskyi	Senior Prosecutor, Department of State Interests Protection and
			Counteraction against Corruption, Authority of Human Rights,
			Counteraction against Corruption and Crime in the Field of Transport,
			Central Authority for Protection of Citizens Rights and Freedom, State
			Interests, and Supervision of Compliance with Law by Special Units and
			other Bodies Involved in Organised Crime and Corruption Control
9	Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine	Maksym Petrovych Saveliy	Chief of Monitoring Section, Authority of Transport Militia
10	Ministry of Economic Development and	Viktor Anatoliyovych Pakhomov	Chief Specialist of Department for Customs Tariff and Nontariff Policy,
	Trade of Ukraine		Authority for Foreign Economic Policy, Department of Foreign Economic
			Activity
11	Security Service of Ukraine	Andriy Vasyliovych Nagliad	Chief of Section, CACCOC
12	Secretariat of IWG	Volodymyr Igorovych Shchelkunov	President of ICC Ukraine, Deputy Head of IWG
13		Oleg Isaakovych Platonov	President of "Ukrzovnishtrans" Association, Deputy Head of IWG
14		Andriy Rafisovich Gataulin	Expert
15		Valeriy Anatoliyovych Lugovets	Expert
16		Tetiana Mykolayivna Makarycheva	Secretary of IWG
17		Sergiy Stepanovych Tereshchenko	Expert
18	LLC "PPL 33-35"	Oleksandr Olegovych Fedorov	Director General